Mi-au blocat contul de Twitter pentru 12 ore.

What happened? We have determined that you have violated the Twitter Rules, so we’ve temporarily limited some of your account features. While in this state, you can still browse Twitter, but you’re limited to only sending Direct Messages to your followers — no Tweets, Retweets, or likes. Your account will be restored to full functionality in: 11 hours and 49 minutes.

Sarcasmul e greu de detectat de catre inteligenta artificiala…

Ne vedem maine seara!

Leave a Reply

Acest sit folosește Akismet pentru a reduce spamul. Află cum sunt procesate datele comentariilor tale.